top of page

Anti-robery purses to go partying

When you go out partying you don't need the big ass mom's Long Champ. You should take only a few things to survive the night (lipgloss, phone, keys, bubblegum and a condom lol) and the less you take with you, the better. But wherever you go, there will always be people wanting to steal your stuff, so I made this article cuz me and my friends have been victims of that. Now it's funny to me but it wasn't when we had to spend the whole night at some random Italian beach <3.

The tip for not getting robbed is always keep the bag under your arm or making sure it's hard to open.



This Zara rigid bag

I saw it yesterday at the mall and you can also hit someone with it if you feel harassed. LMAO

I think it's pretty and it also comes in black.











Baddie influencer

(designer dupe)

I promise I've seen some Australian influencers attending to a beach party while wearing a matching top. It comes in many colors but personally I liked this ones.
















Tommy Shoulder bag

Has the iconic greek colors for partying safely in Mykonos.






















Ruffle purse

It's giving delusional and not basic purse.


























Zebra Tommy bag

Like the Mykonos one but with a zebra pattern.






















Metallic bucket bag

New York night out. Stargirl style.

































Double bow purse

Bows in everything is a trend that's coming back. I think it's cute and coquette.















Nanushka Bag

There's no way someone will open your bag while you are dancing or waisted, girly. So don't worry, here your phone, lipstick, gums and condoms will be safe <3 I should get me one too tho.























Shell-shaped bag

This one is supposed to be a pool purse but honestly who cares, use it for nights out.






16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page