top of page

Wedding Gifts I will ask for when I marry myself

Okay don't get me wrong: I love men but sometimes the whole situation is overwhelming. I still young and for now i choose not to worry about it and instead look for pretty home decorations to buy to myself without asking my husband of boyfriend if he likes it<3


Seashell shaped bed

Sleeping here for a man will be uncomfortable, worse if he has a fragile masculinity


Flower Lights

I love flowers. Having them hanging from my roof and lightning the whole room does not sound like a bad idea.




Angel table

A little baby angel holding my cup. of wine, why not. Sounds lovely. Giving my home a Renaissance touch.



My own wedding rings

There's no wedding without rings.


Pink Vintage Sofa

This sofa screams "I'M SINGLE BUT I GOT TASTE".




"I miss drugs" Yoga Mat




Cute flowered apron

This one is for cooking cute and delicious meals to my friends when they come over.



Seashell sink


Cute Kate Spade Toaster

Bitch gotta survive and i'm too lazy so a cute toaster will save my life.






Cherry Bowl

Lana had to be somewhere in my house.






Seashell shaped bathtub

To feel like a mermaid while taking long soapy bathes. This bathtub is unique and GORGEOUS.






Kate Spade Journal

To write shit about people i don't like, say how much i love my friends, my failed love life and all of that cuz it's good for the plot.




Pink cookware set






Tuscan inspired backyard seat

And again to feel like im living my Tuscan dream. It's giving the Swan Princess.





Fake but cute white tulips

Alexa, play "I can buy myself flowers" by Miley Cyrus




Pink Coffee Maker

I love overpriced iced coffee but my wallet can't afford spending 50 dollars a week in just iced coffee lol.





Heartshapped Photo Frame

Here you can frame your Galentine's pictures with your girlfriends.




16 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page